10 of 31 days of gratitude

10 of 31 days of gratitude.

image

A simple one today.

I am grateful for the air in my lungs, the roof over my head and warm carpet under my feet. I am grateful for the abundant blessings of everything that has been ‘enough’ today.

I am not feeling enough today, through personal frustration but I know deep down in my heart, that I am always enough and I am blessed to know, that this too, shall pass.

image

I hand today’s gratitude over to you dear ones, what are you grateful for today?

Nici Gorman

Leave a Reply

